Twitterfeed

July 9, 2007

Right, this is getting really self-referential, so look away now if all things web 2.0 bring you out in hives. You have been warned!

So, I’ve just signed up for a service called Twitterfeed. This allows you to feed blog posts to Twitter in the form of the first few words and a link, meaning that this very post should appear on my Twitter updates shortly. Pretty cool!

3 Responses to “Twitterfeed”

  1. Chris Says:

    So this means that your Twitterfeed will display short versions of your WordPress blog? Why would anyone want to see summarised blogs? perhaps I am too old for the web 2.0 stuff?
    C;-)

  2. neilstewart Says:

    Hi Chris! The idea is that the Twitterfeed app sends short intros to my blog entry direct to my Twitter a/c, so that my blog entries are twittered. Not exactly earth-shattering, but kind of nifty, I think!


  3. This is a great platform to distribute my blogs. I love web 2.0


Leave a Reply

