Facebook

April 13, 2007

I have created yet another online account, this time to the scarily addictive Facebook. You can view my profile here.

6 Responses to “Facebook”

  1. lo-fi Says:

    Access denied! The link takes me to a log-in screen, do you have to make it public?

  2. neilstewart Says:

    Ah, now I think about it, its one of those networking sites where you have to have an account before you can see someone’s profile. Join us!

  3. Dan Says:

    Do you find the “poke” feature very irritating? Because I do.

  4. lo-fi Says:

    I don’t like the sound of that.

  5. neilstewart Says:

    Yet somehow, Dan, you use it almost constantly!

  6. Dan Says:

    Only in response to a previous poke. Just because I don’t like it, it doesn’t mean I’m going to let my standards slip enough to not annoy you back.


Leave a Reply

