Fame at last

February 1, 2009

I am published! This article really annoyed me, so I sent a letter into the Guardian, and they published it. I didn’t even think to check yesterday, but my brother texted me this morning to ask if it was me.

Fame at last!

6 Responses to “Fame at last”

  1. chriswares Says:

    Cool. You should be on The Late Show!

  2. neilstewart Says:

    Only a matter of time!

  3. Tom Says:

    if you’re going to be on the late show you’ll need to practice your superior smirk.

  4. Nick Says:

    Totally brilliant.

  5. neilstewart Says:

    superior smirk primed and ready!

  6. Meg Says:

    Fame and hopefully soon, fortune, eh?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.